Nieman Lab, take 2

On Tuesday, the Nieman Lab at Hahvahd published the second installment of my monthly wrapup/update on the progress of the project, and the musings in this space. Have a look here. It’s taken my a couple of days to remember to post it here, in large part because I’ve been consumed in reporting on the Vatican, and the evolving sex abuse crisis in Europe. The Pope will also be on the cover in the Europe edition of the print magazine coming out Friday. whew.

I will be back soon in this space to recount my old life/new life-old media/new media balancing act, and update some of what appears in the Nieman piece. Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under entrepreneurship, journalism, new media, old media, world news

Leave a Reply

